Menu
Home Page

Cobden Primary SchoolDeveloping creative minds

Calendar Dates 2021/2022

Holiday Dates – Academic Year 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term

Teacher Days              Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th August 2021(school closed to children)

School Opens                   Wednesday 25th August 2021

Mid-Term Break             Monday 18th – Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes                   Friday evening 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

Teacher Days              Friday 31st December 2021 (Disaggregated - school closed to children)  

Bank Holiday                   Monday 3rd January 2022 School closed to staff & Children

School Opens                   Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid-Term Break             Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes                   Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

School Opens                  Monday 25th April 2022

May Day                           Monday 2nd May 202

Mid-Term Break             Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes                   Friday evening 8th July 2022

Teacher Days              Monday 11th and Tuesday 12th July (Disaggregated - school closed to children )

Top